casmessenger.blogg.se

Get reviews for my business
Get reviews for my business








get reviews for my business

Now with support for Questions and Answers! With the Google My Business integration all reviews are directly arriving in Zendesk and depending on the routing rules of your business the review can directly be answered from Zendesk without opening Google My Business separately. Often businesses only a few people have access to such reviews with Google Maps which results in very long resolution times on reviews. For an example for retail businesses with one of multiple locations. Google My Business is the centralised platform for businesses to manage the listings on Google Maps. Support for location tags of Google My Business.Information about the location visable together with the review.NEW! Reply directly from Zendesk on the Questions on Google Maps.

get reviews for my business

Reply directly from Zendesk on the review on Google Maps.NEW! Automaticly create a ticket based on Questions & Answers on Google Maps.Automatically creating a ticket based on reviews on Google Maps.Also Google is often proactively requesting reviews from users after for an example navigating to a location earlier that day. Google Maps is a very well known locations for your customers to leave their reviews (both positive and negative). Listings on Google Maps are shown in multiple Apps and on many places within the Google platform. Many companies have a listing on Google Maps with their Google My Business location.










Get reviews for my business